Simplicity Vs. Experience-Nate’s Thoughts | March 2017

Sharing a valuable teaching experience.

Abiding Network Leadership Blog

I want to share a few brief thoughts that God has been downloading directly to me, for me, in the past couple of weeks. Although these are specific to me, I believe you can benefit from the principles that are being shared.

I am a right-handed individual. What does that have to do with anything? I know, right? Stay with me here. I am going somewhere with this. I am dominate right handed and do nearly everything with this hand. I can use my left hand for many things but it is not my natural inclination. I have never really given this a second thought until recently.

I was sitting in prayer and reflection one day and I heard the following in my spirit from the Lord: “I am asking you to begin to use your left hand”. HUH?!? I was very confused. I asked the Lord for clarity. Here…

View original post 939 more words

Published by: Robert Moss

Spiritually healed, redeemed and restored by Jesus! I attend Catalyst Church in Bentonville, Arkansas. Love to serve at Celebrate Recovery. I have a love for BBQ sauce and BBQ meats.

Categories ChristianLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

